DOWNLOAD EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstacy

Nigerian singer and rapper, Lil Kesh, has released his much anticipated Extended Play Project titled “Ecstasy“.

The EP consists of eight (8) solid tracks and it features with top Nigerian Artists which includes Marlian Music Boss Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn and Shaybo.


1. Yagi Level 

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love Like This feat. Fireboy 

4. All The Way 

5. Try feat. Young John

6. Service

7. O Por feat. Naira Marley 






Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top