DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid unveils official artwork and tracklist for 'Made In Lagos' | NotJustOk

Africa’s biggest music export, Wizkid is set to release his 4th Studio Album titled “Made In Lagos“.

Made In Lagos by Wizkid will be released on Oct 29th, 2020 and it will be made available to all his fans. The

The Album includes already released singles such as Smile and No Stress.

The Album is a Special one from Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun as he set to show the World what he is Made Of.

1. Wizkid – Reckless 

2. Wizkid Ft Burna Boy – Ginger

3. Wizkid Ft Skepta – Longtime 

4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine

5. Wizkid Ft Damian Marley – Blessed 

6. Wizkid – No Stress 

7. Wizkid Ft Ella Mai – Piece of Me 

8. Wizkid Ft H.E.R – Smile 

9. Wizkid Ft Terri – Roma 

10.Wizkid – True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx) 

11. Wizkid – Sweet One 

12. Wizkid – Grace 

13. Wizkid – Essence feat. Tems

14. Wizkid – Gyrate 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top