FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (NBS)

Image result for kizz daniel nbs album download

Kizz Daniel is finally here with his much anticipated sophomore album, titled “No Bad Songz.” Serving as his second studio project following the release of his debut effort, ”New Era” in 2016.

The project features 20 songs in total with the lead single, One Ticket featuring. Other featured artists are; Diamond Platnumz , Wretch 32 , Nasty C, Sarkodie, and more.

Also, other contributors to the project include international producer Major Lazer, DJ Coublon, Killer Tunes, Major Bangz and recent FlyBoy inc signing, Philkeyz.

1. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – gods

2. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – No Do

3. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Tere

4. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – One Ticket

5. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Oyibe

6. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey

7. DOWNLOAD : Kizz Daniel – Maye

8. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Kojo

9. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Ghetto

10. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Bad

11. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Ikwe

12. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Nesesari

13. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Happy

14. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Ayee

15. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey

16. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel –Ja

17. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Over

18. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Poko

19. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Madu

20. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Tobi


 Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (NBS) [Tracklist & Album Download]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top